Sold Out

75 at 75


This product is sold out


Disc 1
Move It
High Class Baby
Mean Streak
Living Doll
Travellin' Light
A Voice In The Wilderness
Fall In Love With You
Please Don't Tease
Nine Times Out Of Ten
I Love You
Theme For A Dream
Gee Whiz It's You
A Girl Like You
When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
The Young Ones
I'm Lookin' Out Of The Window
Do You Want To Dance
It'll Be Me
The Next Time
Bachelor Boy
Summer Holiday
Lucky Lips
It's All In The Game
Don't Talk To Him
I'm The Lonely One
Constantly (L'Edera)
On The Beach
The Twelfth Of Never
I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
The Minute You're Gone
Wind Me Up (Let Me Go)

Disc 2
Visions April
Time Drags By
In The Country
It's All Over
The Day I Met Marie
All My Love
Big Ship
Throw Down A Line
Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha
Power To All Our Friends
Miss You Nights
Devil Woman
We Don't Talk Anymore
A Little In Love
Wired For Sound
Daddy's Home
The Only Way Out
She Means Nothing To Me
True Love Ways
Please Don't Fall In Love
All I Ask Of You
My Pretty One

Disc 3
Some People
Mistletoe And Wine
The Best Of Me
I Just Don't Have The Heart
From A Distance
Saviour's Day
We Should Be Together
I Still Believe In You
Peace In Our Time
Can't Keep The Feeling In
The Millennium Prayer
Somewhere Over The Rainbow/What A Wonderful World
Santa's List
Somethin' Is Goin' On
21st Century Christmas
Move It (with Brian May and Brian Bennett)
Thank you For A Lifetime