7 (CD)



David Guetta is back with his seventh and best album yet! The global superstar has constantly stayed ahead of the curb, first as a trailblazer of Dance and EDM and now as one of Pop and Urban Music’s most accomplished producers. The album features the already massive singles ‘Flames’ featuring Sia, ‘2U’ featuring Justin Bieber and two newies ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone’ featuring Anne-Marie and ‘Goodbye’ featuring Jason Derulo and Nicki Minaj. Not forgetting his Club roots, ‘7’ comes with an extra CD of banging Electro and Deep House cuts that will satisfy even the pickiest of electronic aficionados. This record has it all. You will not be disappointed.

Track list
CD 1
Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
Battle (feat. Faouzia)
Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
Say My Name
Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
I'm That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
Like I Do
2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin)
Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
Light Headed

CD 2
Reach For Me
Back and Forth
Think Think Think
What 2 Say
Just a Little More Love (feat. Chris Willis) [Jack Back 2018 Remix]