Sold Out

3614 Jackson Highway (Vinyl)

Brand: Cher

This product is sold out

3614 Jackson Highway is perhaps the album that most clearly shows the extent of Cher's true talent as a pop singer with an R&B tinge to her voice and interpretations. Comparisons with Dusty Springfield are spot-on. Each of the songs is sung in a straight-forward, appropriately instrumented and produced manner.

Track listing
Side A
1. For What It's Worth
2. (Just Enough to Keep Me) Hangin' On
3. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay4. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
5. I Threw It All Away
6. I Walk on Guilded Splinters

Side B
1. Lay, Baby, Lay2. Please Don't Tell Me
3. Cry Like a Baby
4. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man5. Save The Children