Sold Out

3 (The Purple Album)


This product is sold out

Singer/songwriter Lukas Graham are back with their new song “Love Someone” off the back of a massive hit, “7 Years”. “Love Someone” sets the stage for the release of the highly anticipated new album, 3 (The Purple Album), on October 26 via Warner Bros. Records.

1. Not A Damn Thing Changed
2. Lullaby
3. You’re Not the Only One (Redemption song)
4. Love Someone
5. Promise
6. Unhappy
7. Stick Around
8. Everything That Isn't Me
9. Hold My Hand
10. Say Yes (Church Ballad)