Sold Out

24K Magic (12" Vinyl)

Brand: Bruno Mars

This product is sold out

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.

The 24K Magic Vinyl here features a vinyl version of the Bruno Mars album ‘24K Magic’ pressed on black vinyl. This vinyl also includes an download of the song ’24K Magic’ and an MP3 download of the full album.

*Because of production delays this vinyl will not be delivered on November 18th.


  1. 24K Magic
  2. Chunky
  3. Perm
  4. That's What I Like
  5. Versace On The Floor
  6. Straight Up & Down
  7. Callin All My Lovelies
  8. Finesse
  9. Too Good To Say Goodbye
  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.