Sold Out

2 (CD)

Brand: Mudcrutch

This product is sold out

Mudcrutch - the Southern rock band from Gainesville, Florida, best known for being the forerunner of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - will be releasing their second album “2” on May 20 via Reprise Records. The new album is produced by Tom Petty, Mike Campbell and Ryan Ulyate.


1. Trailer
2. Dreams of Flying
3. Beautiful Blue
4. Beautiful World
5. I Forgive It All
6. The Other Side Of The Mountain
7. Hope
8. Welcome To Hell
9. Save Your Water
10. Victim of Circumstance
11. Hungry No More