Ode To Joy (CD)

Brand: Wilco

Ode to Joy - the 11th studio album from the pioneering Chicago rock band Wilco - will be released Oct. 4 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands' own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft. 

Track listing:

Bright Leaves
Before Us
One and a Half Stars
Quiet Amplifier
Everyone Hides
White Wooden Cross
We Were Lucky
Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
Hold Me Anyway
An Empty Corner