Love Songs (Vinyl)

Brand: Whitesnake

Whitesnake brings together some of the most-passionate music of its multi-platinum career on LOVE SONGS, a new collection that contains remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best love songs. It’s the second release in the band’s “Red, White and Blues Trilogy,” a series of compilations organized by musical themes that began this summer with The ROCK Album (white) and will conclude next year with The BLUES Album (blue).

The new collection includes a mix of hits and deep tracks that were originally released between 1987 and 2011 on five Whitesnake studio albums and David Coverdale’s third solo album, Into the LIGHT. Available for pre-order now, LOVE SONGS will be released on November 6 as a CD, as a double-LP set pressed on 180-gram red vinyl, and digitally.

CD Track Listing:

1. “Love Will Set You Free”
2. “The Deeper the Love”
3. “All I Want, All I Need”
4. “Too Many Tears”
5. “Can’t Go On”
6. “Is This Love”
7. “With All of My Heart” *
8. “Summer Rain”
9. “Your Precious Love”
10. “Now You’re Gone”
11. “Don’t You Cry”
12. “Midnight Blue”
13. “Easier Said Than Done”
14. “Yours For The Asking” *
15. “Let’s Talk It Over” *