Sold Out

Simulation Theory (Deluxe CD)


This product is sold out

The new album from Muse is called Simulation Theory and is released on 9th November 2018. The Deluxe version includes the standard 11 tracks plus 5 extra tracks.


  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void
  12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
  13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
  14. Propaganda (Acoustic)
  15. Something Human (Acoustic)
  16. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)