Sold Out

Youth (CD)


This product is sold out

Youth is the third studio album by British rapper Tinie Tempah, released on 14 April 2017

Track listing
Not For The Radio (feat. MNEK)
Chasing Flies (feat. Nea)
Mamacita (feat. Wizkid)
Text From Your Ex (feat. Tinashe)
Cameras (feat. David Stewart)
If You Know (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
Holy Moly
Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson)
Something Special
They Don't know (feat. Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & AoD)
So Close (feat. Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)
Find Me (feat. Jake Bugg)
Rehab (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
Shadows (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
Not Letting Go (feat. Jess Glynne)