Sold Out

Fisherman's Blues (2CD - Collectors Edition)


This product is sold out

The Waterboys’ classic 1988 album Fisherman Blues was reissued in remastered form in May 2006. The remastering was overseen by Mike Scott and includes extended versions of ‘And a Bang On the Ear’ and ‘World Party’, as well as enhanced sound quality throughout and a 60 minute long bonus CD containing 14 further songs from the album sessions.

Track Listing:


1. Fisherman's Blues (2006 Remastered Version)

  1. We Will Not Be Lovers (2006 Remastered Version)
  2. Strange Boat (2006 Remastered Version)
  3. World Party (Extended)
  4. Sweet Thing (2006 Remastered Version)
  5. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz (2006 Remastered Version)
  6. And A Bang On The Ear (Extended)
  7. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank? (2006 Remastered Version)
  8. When Will We Be Married (2006 Remastered Version)
  9. When Ye Go Away (2006 Remastered Version)
  10. Dunford's Fancy (2006 Remastered Version)
  11. The Stolen Child (2006 Remastered Version)
  12. This Land Is Your Land (2006 Remastered Version)


  1. Carolan's Welcome
  2. Killing My Heart (Alternative)
  3. You In The Sky
  4. When Will We Be Married (1987 Recording)
  5. Nobody 'Cept You
  6. Fisherman's Blues (Alternative)
  7. Girl Of The North Country
  8. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
  9. If I Can't Have You
  10. Rattle My Bones And Shiver My Soul
  11. Let Me Feel Holy Again
  12. Meet Me At The Station
  13. The Good Ship Sirius
  14. Soon As I Get Home