Sold Out

Red Roses For Me (Vinyl)

Brand: The Pogues

This product is sold out

Red Roses for Me is the debut studio album by the London-based band The Pogues, released in October 1984.

Track listing
"The Battle of Brisbane"
"The Auld Triangle"
"Waxie's Dargle"
"Boys from the County Hell"
"Sea Shanty"
"Dark Streets of London"
"Streams of Whiskey"
"Poor Paddy"
"Dingle Regatta"
"Greenland Whale Fisheries"
"Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go"