Sold Out

The Highwomen (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Maren Morris & Amanda Shires form the new Country super-group, The Highwomen! Pre-order their debut, self-titled album The Highwomen on 2LP black vinyl w/ etched design. Sides A, B, and C contain music and Side D features a custom etched

Release date: October 18th, 2019 

Track listing
Side A
1. Highwomen
2. Redesigning Women
3. Loose Change
4. Crowded Table
5. My Name Can't Be Mama

Side B
1. If She Ever Leaves Me
2. Old Soul
3. Don't Call Me

Side C
1. My Only Child
2. Heaven Is A Honky Tonk
3. Cocktail And A Song
4. Wheels Of Laredo