Living Mirage T-Shirt + Album Bundle (Limited Signed Booklet)

This bundle includes a pre-order exclusive t-shirt design along with your choice of album format: limited edition transparent green and black LP, standard black LP, or CD.

The exclusive Living Mirage pre-order design is printed on a 100% cotton, sweatshop-free, and eco-friendly white t-shirt.

The limited edition transparent green and black LP is limited to 5000 copies worldwide.

Track Listing:
1. See You Through My Eyes
2. Missed Connection
3. People Need A Melody
4. Honeybee
5. Brenda
6. Running Through Hell
7. Against The Wall
8. Saving Grace
9. I Found Out
10. Living Mirage
11. Glory of Music