King's Mouth: Music and Songs (Vinyl)


King’s Mouth : Music and Songs is the 15th studio album from legendary post punk / alt / psych / experimental rock band The Flaming Lips. Originally released on Record Store day 2019, it is now available in standard CD and vinyl formats and is the follow up to 2017’s Oczy Mlody. First single to be released from the album is Giant Baby (feat Mick Jones) and the band will be in Australia September/October for a run of dates to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their seminal ninth album The Soft Bulletin, performing at the Opera House in Sydney and as part of the Melbourne International Arts Festival at Hamer Hall. 

Track listing
1. We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why
2. The Sparrow
3. Giant Baby
4. Mother Universe
5. How Many Times??
6. Electric Fire
7. All for the Life of the City
8. Feedaloodum Beedle Dot
9. Funeral Parade
10. Dipped in Steel
11. Mouth of the King
12. How Can a Head??