Sold Out

Permission To Land (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Permission to Land is the debut studio album released by British glam rock band the Darkness.


A1 Black Shuck
A2 Get Your Hands Off My Woman
A3 Growing On Me
A4 I Believe In A Thing Called Love 
A5 Love Is Only A Feeling 
B1 Givin' Up
B2 Stuck In A Rut 
B3 Friday Night 
B4 Love On The Rocks With No Ice 
B5 Holding My Own