True Colours, New Colours - Pink Vinyl - Complete Bundle

Brand: Split Enz
Release Date: 12th February 2021

Bundle includes a limited edition True Colours, New Colours:
- Standard Black 1LP Vinyl
- T-Shirt
- A2 Screen Print Poster (200GSM)
- A2 Colouring In Stencil + Tourer Coloured Pencil Set

To close out the celebration of the 40th anniversary of Split Enz - True Colours, we have the release of "True Colours, New Colours - The Songs Of Split Enz". A tribute album featuring 11 unique takes on the songs of True Colours by a broad spectrum of prominent Australian & New Zealander artists.

Hot Pink Coloured Vinyl Edition.

01. Shark Attack - Chelsea Jade
02. I Got You - Shihad
03. Whats The Matter With You - The Beths
04. Double Happy - DUAL
05. I Wouldn't Dream Of It - Ladyhawke
06. I Hope I Never - Bernard Fanning
07. Nobody Takes Me Seriously - Lime Cordiale
08. Missing Person - Busby Marou
09. Poor Boy - Stan Walker
10. How Can I Resist Her - Robinson
11. The Choral Sea - Pacific Heights
12. Shark Attack - Split Enz