Sold Out

Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof (Clear/Red Vinyl)


This product is sold out

The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie “Death Proof” features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including: Smith's ‘Baby It's You’, Willy DeVille's ‘It's So Easy’, The Coasters' ‘Down In Mexico’ and April March's ‘Chick Habit’. Interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film. This pressing will be on a tri-colour red, clear and black vinyl.

Release date: 17th September, 2021