Smith / Kotzen (Red & Black Vinyl)


Smith/Kotzen is the exciting partnership between guitarists & vocalists Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen.

Part-time LA neighbours, full time friends with a healthy mutual respect - their music is evocative of the classic rock bands of the 70’s brought bang up to date with punchy hooks, harmonies and sheer guitar virtuosity.

Debut track ‘Taking My Chances’ sets the tone for this electrifying collaboration between two hugely admired rock music trail-blazers.

Release date: 26th March, 2021


1. Taking My Chances
2. Running
3. Scars
4. Some People
5. Glory Road
6. Solar Fire
7. You Dont Know Me
8. I Wanna Stay
9. Til Tomorrow