Sold Out

Hits (CD)

Brand: Seal

This product is sold out

Hits is a 2009 compilation album by Seal, released by Warner Bros. Records.

Track listing
"I Am Your Man"
"Kiss from a Rose"
"Fly Like an Eagle"
"Love's Divine"
"A Change Is Gonna Come"
"Get It Together"
"Future Love Paradise"
"My Vision"
"The Right Life"
"Prayer for the Dying"
"I Can't Stand the Rain"
"Waiting for You"
"The Beginning"
8 "Don't Cry"
"It's a Man's Man's Man's World"
"Thank You"