Mad Lad (CD)


A live tribute album with guest vocalist Imelda May which was recorded at the Tivoli Theatre in Dorset on 13th November 2018.

The album, called Mad Lad, is comprised of eleven tracks mostly written and composed by Chuck Berry with track one written and composed by Ronnie himself and Worried Life Blues by (Big) Maceo Merriweather.

Release date: 15th November, 2019

Track listing

1. Tribute to Chuck Berry
2. Talking About You
3. Mad Lad
4. Wee Wee Hours feat. Imelda May
5. Almost Grown feat. Imelda May
6. Back in the USA
7. Blue Feeling
8. Worried Life Blues
9. Little Queenie
10. Rock 'N' Roll Music feat. Imelda May
11. Johnny B Goode