I Can Feel You Forgetting About Me (Vinyl)

Brand: Neon Trees

A confluence of personal and shared experiences awakened Neon Trees in 2019. Following four relatively quiet years, the multiplatinum genre-busting alternative quartet - Tyler Glenn (lead vocals, piano, keys), Chris Allen (lead guitar), Elaine Bradley (drums) and Branden Campbell (bass) - reignited the spark. The musicians summoned the same rock spirit, pop universality and disco ball-drenched grooves that millions of fans fell in love with, while infusing a lot of wisdom and a little more wit earned along the way.

The first chapter introduced a sizzling signature sound cast in synth soul and rooted in robust guitars. The group began a rapid ascent to the forefront of popular culture fuelled by 2010's Habits. Its lead single "Animal" scored a double-platinum certification from the RIAA and took home "Top Alternative Song" at the BIllboard Music Awards. In 2012, Picture Show spawned the quadruple-platinum "Everybody Talks", which soared to #6 on the Billboard Hot 100. 2014 saw Pop Psychology bow at #1 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums Chart and #6 on the Top 200 in addition to producing the gold hit "Sleeping With A Friend". Along the way, the quartet garnered acclaim from Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly and USA Today, and performed countless sold-out headline gigs. After a successful 2015 headliner, Neon Trees took a well-earned break.

In 2019, they returned with the lead single "Used To Like" and a Top 5 Alternative radio smash, kicking off a bold and bright new chapter with the new album, I Can Feel You Forgetting Me.

Release date: 25th September, 2020

Track listing:

Used To Like
Holy Ghost
Skeleton Boy
Mess Me Up
Living Single
Everything Is Killing Me
Going Through Something 
When The Night Is Over
New Best Friend