Digging Deep: Subterranea (CD)


Robert Plant will mark the eagerly awaited third season of his hugely popular
podcast, Digging Deep with Robert Plant, with the release of a career-spanning
new 2-CD set, DIGGING DEEP. The limited edition collection – also available for
streaming and digital download – gathers 30 extraordinary songs spanning four
decades, including three previously unreleased new tracks. DIGGING DEEP will
be available worldwide October 2.

DIGGING DEEP showcases landmark tracks from each of the 8x GRAMMY®
Award-winner’s eight masterful solo albums, including a number of songs
featured on Digging Deep with Robert Plant. Highlights include the #1 rock hit,
“Hurting Kind,” and the GRAMMY® Award-nominated “Shine It All Around,”
alongside the previously unreleased exclusives, “Nothing Takes the Place of
You” (written by New Orleans musician Toussaint McCall and recorded for the
acclaimed 2013 film, Winter In The Blood), “Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up
- Part 1),” taken from the soon to be released album Band of Joy Volume 2 and
a spectacular duet rendition of Charley Feathers’ rockabilly classic, “Too Much
Alike” featuring Patty Griffin.

Hurting Kind
Shine It All Around
Ship of Fools
Nothing Takes the Place of You *
Darkness, Darkness
Heaven Knows
In the Mood
Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1) *
New World
Like I’ve Never Been Gone
I Believe
Dance with You Tonight
Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
Great Spirit (Acoustic)

Angel Dance
Wreckless Love
White Clean & Neat
Silver Rider
Fat Lip
29 Palms
Last Time I Saw Her
Embrace Another Fall
Too Much Alike (Feat. Patty Griffin) *
Big Log
Falling in Love Again
Memory Song (Hello Hello)
Promised Land