Surrender Deluxe Boxset


Boxset Includes:

- ‘Surrender’ 2LP*

- ‘Surrender’ T-shirt exclusive to this Boxset, 

- 3 x 30cm x 30cm single artwork prints of 'Alive','Next To Me' and 'On My Knees' 

- 1 x 30cm x 30cm band print artwork prints 

- Deluxe 12 page 'Surrender' Booklet

- 'Surrender' instant download code

- Housed in a heavy-weight anti-scuff matte cello-finish box.  

*Due to global supply chain issues vinyl pressing is delayed, the 2X LP vinyl will ship separately to the rest of the box. 2X LP vinyl is expected to ship late 2022.

Grammy-nominated live-electronic trio RÜFÜS DU SOL have announced their fourth full length album, SURRENDER set to land on October 22, and shared a third taste of the album with new single On My Knees, out today on Rose Avenue and Reprise / Warner Records.

SURRENDER sees RÜFÜS stridently building their own world; an album written on their own terms. The band’s electronic roots offer a proud point of separation from other stadium-selling live artists, even as they write songs and play to crowds that break the traditional glass ceiling for dance acts.

RÜFÜS DU SOL is a band synonymous with tension, they came together through the push and pull of the dancefloor, have a live act whose passion lies on the dancefloor, and lyricists who spill their personal pain for thousands to dance to. From the opening keys of Next To Me, through the propulsive chug of On My Knees, the record inhabits a world that is deep, lush, organic, yet electronic.

Features the singles ‘Alive,’ ‘Next To Me’ and ‘On My Knees.’

RÜFÜS DU SOL - Surrender

1. Next To Me
2. Make It Happen
3. See You Again
4. I Don’t Wanna Leave
5. Alive
6. Alive (Reprise)
7. On My Knees
8. Wildfire
9. Surrender (feat. Curtis Harding)
10. Devotion
11. Always