= Standard CD with Signed Artcard

Brand: Ed Sheeran

The = Standard CD this is the standard packaging of the CD album. This version will also be available in select retail stores. 

This comes with a signed artcard for a limited time

Track List:
1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker And The Queen
7 Leave Your Life
8 Collide
9 2step
10 Stop The Rain
11 Love In Slow Motion
12 Visiting Hours
13 Sandman
14 Be Right Now