Sold Out

Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 8 (3LP)


This product is sold out

Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 8, the soundtrack from the final season of the award-winning HBO series, features 32 tracks by Emmy® Award winning and Grammy® Award nominated composer Ramin Djawadi.

It includes the 9-minute opus “The Night King”, as well as an instrumental version of the emotional ballad “Jenny of Oldstones”, and a version of fan favorite “The Rains of Castamere” featuring vocals by Serj Tankian, known as the lead vocalist of System of a Down.

Release date: 7th February 2020



Side A

1.Main Title (From Game Of Thrones)

2.The Rains of Castamere

3.Arrival at Winterfell

4.Flight of Dragons

5.Heir to the Throne

6.Jenny of Oldstones

7.A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

Side B

1.The Battle of Winterfell

2.The Dead are Already Here

3.Battle for the Skies

4.The Long Night, Pt. 1

5.The Long Night, Pt. 2

Side C

1.The Night King

2.Dead Before the Dawn

3.Not Today


Side D

1.Outside the Gates

2.The Bells

3.The Last War

4.Into the Fire

Side E

1.For Cersei


3.Stay a Thousand Years

4.Nothing Else Matters

5.Master of War

6.Be with Me

Side F

1.The Iron Throne

2.Break the Wheel

3.You Have a Choice

4.The White Book

5.The Last of the Starks

6.A Song of Ice and Fire