Sold Out

Blood (CD)


This product is sold out

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: July 31st, 2015

Track Listing:

1 Unstoppable
2 Green and Gold
3 What You Don't Do
4 Tokyo
5 Wonderful
6 Midnight
7 Grow
8 Ghost
9 Never Get Enough
10 Good Goodbye

NOTE: Album is released on July 31st, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after June 1st risk late delivery.