Charli (CD)

Brand: Charli XCX

CD, includes a digital download on day of release.


  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens) [Explicit]
  3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
  4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
  5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash) [Explicit]
  6. Warm (feat. HAIM)
  7. Thoughts [Explicit]
  8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) [Explicit]
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don’t Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar) [Explicit]
  14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
  15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan) [Explicit]