Live At Rome Olympic Stadium (CD/DVD)


Widely recognised as one of the best live bands in the world, Muse - Live at Rome Olympic Stadium is an unrivalled opportunity to experience the full visual spectrum of MUSE's Rome stadium show shot in July this year giving you astonishing detail combining jaw-dropping shots of the Stadio Olimpico with views from 'spider' cameras darting above the surging crowd and on stage close-ups that expose the musical mastery of MUSE. Live At Rome Olympic Stadium showcases the most extravagant set build and spectacular stage show of any Muse tour to date to accompany their epic playlist of 20 of their greatest hits, mixed in incredible surround sound, including 'Uprising', 'Supermassive Black Hole', 'Time Is Running Out', 'Starlight' , 'Madness', 'Supremacy', 'Knights Of Cydonia', 'Plug-In Baby' and more.
In November/December 2013 Australian fans get their chance when they bring their live show down under for a national run of arena tours.

"The rock concert equivalent of a blockbuster movie" - The Times

Get it for your Mum or Dad - If Mum or Dad's a MUSE fan then Live At Rome Olympic Stadium is an absolute MUST HAVE this Christmas! Available on CD/DVD and CD/Blu-Ray!

1. Supremacy
2. Panic Station
3. Resistance
4. Hysteria
5. Animals
6. Knights
7. Explorers
8. Follow Me
9. Madness
10. Guiding Light
11. Supermassive Black Hole
12. Uprising
13. Starlight

1. Intro
2. Supremacy
3. Panic Station
4. Plug In Baby
5. Resistance
6. Animals
7. Knights of Cydonia
8. Explorers
9. Hysteria
10. Feeling Good
11. Follow Me
12. Madness
13. Time is Running Out
14. Guiding Light
15. Undisclosed Desires
16. Supermassive Black Hole
17. Survival
18. Isolated System
19. Uprising