Sold Out

Lianne La Havas Exclusive Clear Vinyl


This product is sold out

Clear vinyl exclusive to the official Lianne La Havas store.

1. Bittersweet (Full Length)
2. Read My Mind
3. Green Papaya
4. Can't Fight
5. Paper Thin
6. Out Of Your Mind (interlude)
7. Weird Fishes
8. Please Don't Make Me Cry
9. Seven Times
10. Courage
11. Sour Flower
12. Bittersweet