Push It Tank + Digital Album

Stay motivated with this Kevin Gates Push It Muscle Tank features a print of the Push It single logo on the front. Printed on a 60% cotton, 40% polyester tank. Unisex fit.

IMPORTANT PRE-ORDER INFO: This is a pre-order item. Your merchandise will ship to arrive in mid-November, however if product is available earlier it may ship sooner.

I'm Him Tracklist:
1. RBS Intro
2. Icebox
3. By My Lonely
4. Bags
5. Facts
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Say It Twice
8. Walls Talking
9. Let It Go
10. Face Down
11. Push It
12. Have You Ever
13. Pretend
14. What I Like
15. Funny How
16. Betta For You
17. Fly Again

Explicit Content.