Gates Snakeskin Long Sleeve + Digital Album

Just in time for those cool nights, this Kevin Gates Snake Skin Long Sleeve T-Shirt features a close up image of Kevin and the title of his upcoming album on the front, and additional Kevin Gates logo hits on both sleeves. Printed on a 100% combed cotton blend, unisex fit.

IMPORTANT PRE-ORDER INFO: This is a pre-order item. Your merchandise will ship to arrive in mid-November, however if product is available earlier it may ship sooner.

I'm Him Tracklist:
1. RBS Intro
2. Icebox
3. By My Lonely
4. Bags
5. Facts
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Say It Twice
8. Walls Talking
9. Let It Go
10. Face Down
11. Push It
12. Have You Ever
13. Pretend
14. What I Like
15. Funny How
16. Betta For You
17. Fly Again

Explicit Content.