Mulga To Mangoes

Mulga to Mangoes is the eleventh studio album by Australian country music artist John Williamson. The album was released in August 1994

Track listing
All Steamy
At Lightning Ridge
Aussie Balladeer
Christmas Waltz
Fool to Love You
Last Night A Love Song
Little Piss Piddle
My Oath to Australia
Pickin' on Murray
River Crying Out
Seven Year Itch
Sydney 2000
The Buckled Bicycle
The Farming Game
Tony M' Mate
Tropical Fever