Boomerang Café

Boomerang Café is the seventh studio album by Australian country music artist John Williamson. The album was released in April 1988

Track listing
It's A Way Of Life
Old Man Verandah
Sail the Nullarbor
Welcome All to Broome
Crocodile Roll
The March for Australia
The Boomerang Cafe, The Truckie's Wife
My Dad Snores
You're A Miner
The Only One
One More For The Road