Lianne La Havas CD + T-Shirt


PLEASE NOTE: Due to ongoing international shipping issues related to COVID-19, the CD is delayed. Stock expected in the next week.

CD and t-shirt exclusive, to the official Lianne La Havas store.

1. Bittersweet (Full Length)
2. Read My Mind
3. Green Papaya
4. Can't Fight
5. Paper Thin
6. Out Of Your Mind (interlude)
7. Weird Fishes
8. Please Don't Make Me Cry
9. Seven Times
10. Courage
11. Sour Flower
12. Bittersweet