Sold Out

Dear Life


This product is sold out

Dear Life is the fifth studio album recorded by Canadian country music duo High Valley and the group's debut major-label release.

Track listing
Dear Life
I Ain't Changin'
Long Way Home
Memory Makin'
I Be U Be
Roads We've Never Taken
Don't Stop
The Only
Every Week's Got a Friday
Young Forever