if i could make it go quiet (exclusive reddish vinyl)


if i could make it go quiet is the highly anticipated debut album by girl in red, releasing April 30, 2021. This red 1LP vinyl is exclusive to the official store. Limited edition run.

1. Serotonin
2. Did You Come?
3. Body And Mind
4. hornylovesickmess
5. midnight love
6. You Stupid Bitch
7. Rue
8. Apartment 402
9. .
10. I’ll Call You Mine
11. it would feel like this