The Real Thing (Yellow Vinyl)


Faith No More’s acclaimed third album, and the band’s first album with Mike Patton. Features the hit single Epic, as well as Falling To Pieces

Release date: October 9th, 2020


1. "From Out of Nowhere"
2. "Epic"
3. "Falling to Pieces"
4. "Surprise! You're Dead!"
5. "Zombie Eaters"
6. "The Real Thing"
7. "Underwater Love"
8. "The Morning After"
9. "Woodpecker from Mars
10. “War Pig”
11.” Edge of the World”