Why Do We Shake In The Cold? CD Album + 2020 Membership Pass

Brand: Elderbrook

Bundle includes CD + 2020 Membership for exclusive content
CD comes in jewel case.
1. Numb
2. I’m A Fool
3. My House
4. Take A Minute
5. All My Love
6. Something About You (with Rudimental)
7. Down By The Bay
8. Back To My Bed
9. Set Fire To My Gun
10. Why Do We Shake In The Cold?
11. Next December

Release date 18th September, 2020

Join the Elderbrook 2020 membership!
Registration open until 3rd September 2020.

• Exclusive Access to virtual launch event
• Exclusive pre-release content
• Early Access to merch drops *
Membership valid from the day after registration closes, 4th September 2020 until 4th September 2021
*Early access to merch does guarantee purchase.