Future Past (White Vinyl)


FUTURE PAST is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from Duran Duran and boasts esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the board.

It features special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie's band on piano, guest vocals from Lykke Li, with more very special guests to be announced.

Release date: 22nd October, 2021


All of You
Give it All Up (feat. Tove Lo)
Future Past
Beautiful Lies
Tonight United
Nothing Less
Hammerhead (feat. Ivorian Doll)
More Joy (feat CHAI)
Falling (feat. Mike Garson)