Rivers (CD)


King Calaway bring a YOUTHFUL, BOY-BAND EXPERIENCE to [the] stage…each taking solo parts between LUSHLY HARMONIZED chorus parts on their debut album.

Release date: 18th October, 2019

Track listing

1. No Matter What
2. More Than I Do
3. Rivers
4. Obvious
5. Missing You
6. Driver’s Seat
7. Grow Old
8. I Do
9. Picture of the Way You Are
10. World For Two
11. Love the One You’re With
12. I Did