Sold Out

Blue Cathedral (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Blue Cathedral is the third studio album by Comets on Fire. It was released in 2004 on the Sub Pop label.

Track listing
The Bee and the Cracking Egg
Pussy Foot the Duke
Whiskey River
The Antlers of the Midnight Sun
Brotherhood of the Harvest
Wild Whiskey
Blue Tomb