Only 4 left!

Rumba Argelina (CD)


Radio Tarifa’s classic breakthrough debut album ‘Rumba Argelina’, originally released on World Circuit in 1996, is regarded as a world fusion classic.

Founded in the early 90’s, Radio Tarifa combined Flamenco, Arab-Andalusian music, Arabian music, Moorish music and other influences from the Mediterranean and the Caribbean.
The album has been remastered specially for this first ever LP release, alongside new CD & digital formats

Track listing

Rumba Argelina
Oye China
Lamma Bada
La Canal
El Baile de la Bola
La Mosca
Tangos del Agujero
Nu Alrest
La Pastora
Ronda de Sanabria
Bulerias Turcas