When Christmas Comes Around Autographed CD



The Kelly Clarkson 'When Christmas Comes Around Autographed CD'

Please note that this item is planned to ship late 2021

1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. It’s Beginning To Look A lot Like Christmas
3. Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)
4. Merry Christmas (To The One I Used To Know)
5. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
6. Glow (feat. Chris Stapleton)
7. Santa Baby
8. Santa, Can’t You Hear Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
9. Last Christmas
10. Jingle Bell Rock
11. Blessed
12. Christmas Come Early
13. Under The Mistletoe (feat. Brett Eldredge) (BONUS TRACK)
14. All I Want For Christmas Is You (BONUS TRACK)
15. Christmas Eve (BONUS TRACK)