Christmas 10th Anniversary 2CD (Includes BBQ Apron)


Michael Bublé’s Christmas is celebrating the 10th anniversary of the phenomenal success of his mega holiday album. Michael Bublé’s Christmas has sold over 16 million albums these last ten years, has had 4 billion streams (equivalent to 60 million albums), and has annually retained a #5 position on musical charts around the world. For the last ten years, the songs from Bublé’s Christmas have been omnipresent in homes, households, stores and restaurants. His voice has literally become the soundtrack to the season.

Release date: 19th November, 2021


Disc 1
1 It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3 Jingle Bells featuring The Puppini Sisters
4 White Christmas duet with Shania Twain
5 All I Want For Christmas Is You
6 Holly Jolly Christmas
7 Santa Baby†
8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10 Silent Night
11 Blue Christmas
12 Cold December Night
13 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14 Ave Maria
15 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad duet with Thalia†
16 Michael’s Christmas Greeting

Disc 2
1 Let It Snow! (10th Anniversary)
2 Winter Wonderland – Rod Stewart and Michael Bublé
3 The Christmas Sweater
4 Frosty The Snowman featuring The Puppini Sisters
5 Silver Bells featuring Naturally 7
6 The More You Give (The More You'll Have)
7 White Christmas

Michael Buble