An Evening With Silk Sonic Webstore Exclusive Vinyl

Brand: Bruno Mars

An Evening With Silk Sonic LP Webstore Exclusive Vinyl including the track “Love’s Train”. Additionally the vinyl sleeve insert has a gold velvety finish. Limited quantities available only in the official webstore.

Release date is 12th August 2022


  1. Silk Sonic Intro
  2. Leave The Door Open
  3. Fly As Me
  4. After Last Night (w/ Thundercat & Bootsy)
  5. Smokin Out The Window
  6. Put On A Smile
  7. 777
  8. Skate
  9. Love’s Train
  10. Blast Off