24K Magic (Gold Vinyl)

Brand: Bruno Mars

The 24K Magic Vinyl here features a vinyl version of the Bruno Mars album ‘24K Magic’ pressed on gold vinyl. 

Release date: 11th February 2022


  1. 24K Magic
  2. Chunky
  3. Perm
  4. That's What I Like
  5. Versace On The Floor
  6. Straight Up & Down
  7. Callin All My Lovelies
  8. Finesse
  9. Too Good To Say Goodbye