These Two Windows (Vinyl)


Alec Benjamin’s debut album “These Two Windows” is set for release and previously released singles “Mind Is a Prison”, “Demons”, “Oh My God” and more! 


1. Mind Is a Prison
2. Demons
3. Oh My God
4. The Book of You & I
5. Match in the Rain
6. Jesus in LA
7. I’m Not a Cynic
8. Alarmo
9. Must Have Been The Wind
10. Just Like You