April 16, 2019

The Cher Show has been a smash hit on Broadway! Celebrating the amazing six-decade career and life story of the one and only Goddess of Pop, packed with so much Cher that it takes three women to play her!

Now, the original cast album to the Broadway hit show will be released digitally on Friday, April 12th with the physical CD released on Friday, May 10th. Pre-order the album now to receive “If I Could Turn Back Time” instantly. Pre-order available HERE.

The release contains 22 songs including the icons biggest hits, “If I Could Turn Back Time”, “I Got You Babe”, “Believe”, “The Beat Goes On”, “Bang, Bang”, and “Strong Enough” all performed by a stellar cast. Tony nominee Stephanie J. Block, Teal Wicks and Micaela Diamond (in her Broadway debut) all play Cher at various times in her life. The cast also includes Tony Award-nominee Jarrod Spector as Sonny Bono, Tony Award-nominee Michael Berresse as Bob Mackie, Michael Campayno as Rob Camilletti, Matthew Hydzik as Gregg Allman, and Tony Award-nominee Emily Skinner as Georgia Holt.

“I can’t imagine anyone else but this incredible cast performing my songs and telling my story. I truly love them all,” commented Cher.

Cher, who is currently on tour, is an Oscar, Emmy and Grammy award-winning star and recent Kennedy Center Honoree. She has enjoyed over 50 years of success as an actress, recording artist, producer and global entertainer breaking down barriers, pushing boundaries and letting nothing and no one stand in her way. That story is told nightly on Broadway at The Cher Show.

Reviews of The Cher Show on Broadway:

“The Cher Show will leave you feeling Moonstruck.  Stephanie J. Block gives the season its first must-see star turn” - NY POST

“A delivery system of fabulousness”  - TIME OUT NEW YORK

“Jarrod Spector is spot-on as Sonny”  - VARIETY

The Cher Show Cast Album Tracklisting:

  1. “If I Could Turn Back Time”
  2. “Half-Breed”
  3. “The Shoop Shoop Song”
  4. “I Got You Babe”
  5. “When the Money's Gone - All Or Nothing”
  6. “Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do”
  7. “Living in a House Divided”
  8. “Bang Bang”
  9. “Believe” 
  10. “Song For the Lonely”
  11. “All I Ever Need is You”
  12. “Heart of Stone”
  13. “Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves”
  14. “Midnight Rider - Ramblin' Man”
  15. “Just Like Jesse James”
  16. “Dark Lady”
  17. “Strong Enough”
  18. “The Way Of Love”
  19. “The Beat Goes On”
  20. “I Found Someone”
  21. “You Haven't Seen The Last of Me”
  22. “Finale”